Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Almaty

Location:
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Total area:
19 620 m2
Admission to the operation:
2014 year
Property type:
Educational Center

Nazarbayev Intellectual School Almaty is built upon an initiative of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The school building was designed and constructed in compliance with the highest educational facilities requirements.

Group of companies “BAZIS” is not only built the school building, but also equipped all of the classrooms with the most up-to-date equipment.

There is high-quality specialized furniture in the school, classrooms are fitted with interactive plasma boards, and laboratories are equipped with cutting-edge equipment to study the natural sciences.

Besides the classrooms and labs, there is up-to-date gym, cafeteria, winter garden, school hall with stage, musical classroom, lecture and conference halls, integrative and technical centres, television studio, library, psychological release room.

There is own medical centre as well, which includes fully equipped dental, pediatrician, psychologist, medical treatment rooms and physiotherapist's office.

There are rooms to study nano and biotechnology, chemistry, physical science, foreign languages, history, geography, computer sciences, basic military training as well as lab rooms equipped with the up-to-minute technologies in one of the education modules. There are microscopes with video oculars, OHR, virtual microscopes for students use. There are plenty of students’ kits to study food chain, genetics, human body, plants and animals life-sustaining activity, histology, bacteriology and many other science fields in the laboratories. There are all-new materials to study DNA, electrophoresis, fermentation work, molecule breakdown, fingerprint analyses and many other things in the laboratories of biotechnology.

Расположение:
Алматы, Казахстан
Общая площадь:
19 620 м2
Ввод в эксплуатацию:
2014 г.
Тип:
Культурно-образовательный центр

Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа Алматы построена по инициативе президента Республики Казахстан. Здание школы спроектировано и возведено в соответствии с самыми высокими требованиями к образовательным учреждениям.

Группа компаний «БАЗИС» не только построила здание школы, но и полностью оснастила все учебные помещения самым современным оборудованием.

В школе установлена высококачественная специализированная мебель, учебные классы укомплектованы интерактивными плазменными досками, а лаборатории снабжены самым передовым оборудованием для изучения естественных наук.

Помимо учебных классов и лабораторий, в школе есть современный спортивный зал, столовая, зимний сад, актовый зал с эстрадой, кабинет музыки, лекционный и конференц-залы, интеграционный и технический центры, телестудия, библиотека, кабинет психологической разгрузки.

Также здесь есть собственный медицинский центр, который включает полностью оборудованные кабинеты стоматолога, педиатра, психолога, процедурную и физиокабинет.

В одном из учебных блоков размещены кабинеты для изучения нано- и биотехнологий, химии, физики, иностранных языков, истории, географии, математики, информатики, НВП, а также лабораторные комнаты, оснащенные по последнему слову техники. В пользование учащихся предоставлены микроскопы с видеоокулярами, графопротекторы, виртуальные микроскопы. В лабораторных имеется множество ученических наборов для изучения пищевой взаимозависимости, генетики, тела человека и жизнедеятельности растений и животных, гистологии, бактериологии и множества других разделов науки. В лабораторных биотехнологий представлены новейшие материалы для изучения ДНК, электрофореза, ферментации, расщепления молекул, анализа отпечатков пальцев и многое другое.