Location:
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Total area:
11 696 m2
Admission to the operation:
2013 year
Property type:
Housing estate

 For those who may afford it, there are temptations like exclusive cars, dressings from designers, objects of arts… But the most important for everyone is a home.

In the historical part of Almaty on Tchaikovskogo Street to the south from Kurmangazy street, top class house “Club house on Tchaikovskogo” is built. It has become the real seduction for the most tempted. It is hard to argue with this name. This house is really like a secret club in which 30 apartments are equipped with the global multistage security system.

The architecture of “Club house” has the features of French Renaissance style: purity of facade lines, decorated by the elegant bas-reliefs, has been heightened by the warmth of travertine and by the effective granite with the color of cacao. French balconies with laced smithings frame the glass paintings and add the lightness and gracefulness to the house. Because of it, the house turns out to be natural work of art!

But the uniqueness of the project is not in its architectural attractiveness. The interiors of the presentational “Club house on Tchaikovskogo” apartments are created in cooperation with world-known brand FENDI/CASA. The interior design created in accordance with culture and style of FENDI demonstrates the exquisite living standard available for the aristocracy.

With no doubt, the house representing the pageantry and delicacy of the European architecture has become the best house of the “Golden square” of Almaty. The apartments are the true seduction for the most tempted connoisseur of the luxuary.

Жилой комплекс "Клубный дом на Чайковского"

Расположение:
Алматы, Казахстан
Общая площадь:
12 000 м2
Ввод в эксплуатацию:
2013 год
Тип:
Жилой дом

Для тех, кто может позволить себе многое, есть свои искушения – эксклюзивные автомобили, дизайнерские украшения, предметы искусства… Но главным в жизни любого человека остается дом.

В исторической части Алматы, на улице Чайковского южнее улицы Курмангазы, построен дом высочайшего класса – «Клубный дом на Чайковского», который стал истинным соблазном для самых искушенных. И с этим именем трудно поспорить. Этот дом действительно как закрытый клуб, в нем 30 апартаментов с глобальной многоступенчатой системой безопасности.

В архитектуре «Клубного дома» читается тонко подчеркнутый стиль французского Ренессанса: чистота линий фасада, декорированного изящными барельефами, оттеняется благородным теплом травертина и эффектным гранитом с оттенком какао. Французские балконы с ажурной ковкой обрамляют витражи и придают дому легкость и грациозность, благодаря чему этот стильный дом превращается в настоящее произведение искусства!

Но уникальность проекта не только в его архитектурной привлекательности. Интерьеры презентационных апартаментов «Клубного дома на Чайковского» созданы при участии всемирно известного бренда FENDI/CASA. Дизайн интерьера, созданный в соответствии с культурой и стилем FENDI, демонстрирует изысканный стандарт жизни, доступный избранным.

Без сомнения, этот дом, воплощающий в себе шик и утонченность европейской архитектуры, стал лучшим домом «золотого квадрата» Алматы, а апартаменты – истинным соблазном для самых искушенных ценителей роскоши.