Location:
Astana, Kazakhstan
Total area:
130 000 m2
Admission to the operation:
2008 year
Property type:
Housing estate

The housing estate NORTHERN SHINE is a unique project designed in “High-tech” style. It received the award from the International Association of Architects Union. This project has implemented the most progressive achievements of architecture, design, construction and engineering.

Three 33, 37 and 42 floor towers with unique shape remind the gleam of the northern shine. They are considered to be of the most beautiful project of the capital of Kazakhstan and attract the attention of citizens and hosts of major city of the country.

The project is unique not only by its unusual shape. The housing estate NORTHERN SHINE is designed with the purpose to keep its residents in a warmth and coziness away from severe winter of Astana 24 hours a day. For this, all three buildings are joined by a large stylobate in which all the infrastructural objects are provided including mini-markets, boutiques, beauty shops, coffee shops, bank branches, etc.

Расположение:
Астана, Казахстан
Общая площадь:
114 000 м2
Ввод в эксплуатацию:
2008 год
Тип:
Жилой комплекс

Жилой комплекс «Северное сияние» – смелый уникальный проект, воплощенный в стиле Hi-tech, получил премию Международной ассоциации союза архитекторов. В этом проекте сливаются воедино самые передовые достижения в области архитектуры и дизайна, строительства и инженерного оснащения.

Три башни необычной формы в 33, 37 и 42 этажа подобны воплощенным в реальность отблескам северного сияния и являются одним из красивейших проектов столицы Казахстана, вполне заслуженно привлекая внимание горожан и гостей главного города страны.

Проект уникален не только необычностью форм. Жилой комплекс «Северное сияние» спроектирован с таким замыслом, чтобы в суровые астанинские зимы его обитатели находились в тепле и уюте 24 часа в сутки. Для этого все три здания объединены большим стилобатом, в котором предусмотрен целый комплекс объектов инфраструктуры: мини-маркеты, бутики, салоны красоты, кофейни, отделения банков и многое другое.