The most heartwarming home!

«Triumphal» residential complex is located in the heart of Astana, on the left river-bank of Yesil, on Kabanbai Street

National theater of opera and ballet is located in front of «Triumphal». Round Square and Baiterek is located not far from the residential complex. There are a lot of the largest entertaining and shopping centers of Astana city “Sary-Arka”, “Khan-Shatyr”, “Duman” and Mega Astana which are located in the locality of «Triumphal».

Residential complex “Triumph” is built for those who respects tradition and keep family values from generation to generation.
Fill out an application for more information

Сonstruction of residential complex completed.

Working at the project of «Triumphal», architects included in its type best elements of European architecture, laconicism and exactitude of forms, nobleness of lines and refinement of picturesque elements. Houses of complex are fronted with natural travertine stone.

Not only the aesthetic components were come into account during the construction of 4-, 6-, 7- and 8- floored houses of «Triumphal», but also serious practical problems. The cold climate of Astana, requires special attention to the thermal insulation of buildings. The exterior walls of the houses are built of heat-blocks with additional external insulation.

 A higher level of safety is provided in «Triumphal». Concierge is in charge in the lobby during 24 hours, day and night surveillance is kept for the territory of complex. Private yards of “Triumphal” are closed for unauthorized people there you can not find noise and bustle, there you would not meet any cars, road are provided only for pedestrians. You could let children walk in the comfortable yards, exactly know that the walk will be safely.

Spacious underground parking is provided for the cars of livers of the complex, and dividual comfortable parking places are provided for the guests.

You would surely find the apartment that would hit you taste in «Triumphal» residential complex between dozens of versions of planning of 1-, 2-, 3- and 4-roomed flats.

Жилой комплекс
«Триумфальный»

 

Самый теплый дом!

Жилой комплекс «Триумфальный» располагается в самом сердце Астаны, на левом берегу реки Есиль, по улице Кабанбай Батыра. Напротив «Триумфального» находится Национальный театр оперы и балета. В нескольких шагах от жилого комплекса - Круглая Площадь и Байтерек. Поблизости от «Триумфального» целая череда крупнейших развлекательных и торговых центров Астаны – «Сары-Арка», «Хан Шатыр», «Думан» и Mega Astana.

Работая над проектом «Триумфального», архитекторы привнесли в его образ лучшие элементы европейской архитектуры – лаконизм и строгость форм, благородство линий и изысканность декоративных элементов. Дома «Триумфального» облицованы благородным натуральным камнем травертином.

При строительстве 4-, 6-, 7- и 8-этажных домов «Триумфального» учитывались не только эстетические составляющие, но и серьезные практические задачи. Холодный климат Астаны, требует особого внимания к теплоизоляции зданий. Наружные стены домов построены из теплоблоков с дополнительным наружным утеплителем.

В жилом комплексе «Триумфальный» среди множества вариантов 1-, 2-, 3- и 4-комнатных апартаментов площадью от 33 м2 до 212 м2 Вы обязательно найдете то, что придется Вам по душе.

Жилой комплекс «Триумфальный» создан для тех, кто чтит традиции и передает фамильные ценности из поколения в поколение.
Заполните заявку для получения подробной информации

Строительство жилого комплекса завершено.

Дворы «Триумфального» – особая территория, где царят безмятежный покой и абсолютная приватность. Архитекторы проекта так спланировали дворовое пространство комплекса, что оно со всех сторон закрыто от любопытных взглядов посторонних людей. Доступ на его территорию открыт только для жителей комплекса.

В «Триумфальном» предусмотрен повышенный уровень безопасности для жителей комплекса. В лобби 24 часа в сутки дежурит консьерж, ведется круглосуточное наблюдение за территорией комплекса. Приватные дворы «Триумфального» закрыты для посторонних, сюда не проникают городской шум и суета, здесь Вы не встретите ни одной автомашины: дороги предусмотрены только для пешеходных прогулок. Вы сможете отпускать детей гулять в уютном дворе, точно зная, что прогулка абсолютно безопасна.

Для автомобилей жителей комплекса предусмотрен просторный подземный паркинг, а для гостей – отдельные удобные автостоянки.