Legend in a new performance! 

Housing estate “England” is located in one of the most respectable districts of Astana - on the right bank, Nazhimedenov street, between Tauyelsizdik avenue and Kaldayakov street.

There are close located the Presidential Park, the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation, the Museum of Kazakhstan’s History, Palace of Creativity "Shabyt", the Palace of Independence, the memorial complex "Kazakh Eli" and the British school Haileybury School Astana.

The perfect view of 7 and 9-stores buildings of the housing estate creates an atmosphere of modern English town. High peaked roof with pediments, darkened glass windows and warm color gamma of decorative covering facade dispose residents to a comfortable rest from the urban noise. That is an example of good taste.

Residential complex England took the brightest elements of British style and became excellent continuation of architectural project “City romance”. “English district” is in a new center of Astana city.
Fill out an application for more information

Construction completion date - June 2017

The spacious courtyards of the housing estate “England” equipped with sports and play grounds, and also perfect suited for walking. Here you can play sports, use roller skates, play in the sandboxes, study to ride a bike, or just relax in a cozy alcove.

The housing estate includes a multi-level security system, underground parking, modern high-speed elevators and concierge service. The housing estate is served by a professional office building maintenance, owing to this public rooms and house territory will be always well groomed and clean.

A lot of variants of apartments are presented for the attention of the buyers. They are 1, 2, 3, and 4-room apartments, ranging from 42 m2 to 104 m2.

Легенда в новом исполнении!

Жилой комплекс England,  являющийся частью архитектурного проекта «Городской романс», расположен в одном из самых респектабельных районов Астаны – на правом берегу, по улице Нажимеденова, между проспектом Тауелсиздик и улицей Калдаякова.

Недалеко находятся Президентский парк, Дворец мира и согласия, Музей истории Казахстана, дворец творчества «Шабыт», Дворец независимости, мемориальный комплекс «Қазақ елі» и британская школа Haileybury School Astana.

Безукоризненный облик 7- и 9-этажных домов жилого комплекса создает атмосферу современного английского городка. Высокие острые крыши с фронтонами, затемненные оконные стекла и теплая цветовая гамма декоративного покрытия фасада располагают жителей к комфортному отдыху от городского шума и являются примером хорошего вкуса.

Вниманию покупателей представлено множество вариантов 1-, 2-, 3-, и 4-комнатных квартир, площадью от 40 м2 до 110 м2

Светлые комнаты с высокими потолками и большими окнами станут местом воплощения самых смелых идей и нетривиальных решений. Не забудьте повесить на стену черно-белое фото бульдога – символа английской любви к животным, или удивите своих близких, разместив в гостиной красную телефонную будку, которая, сможет идеально сыграть роль книжного шкафа.

Жилой комплекс England, вобравший в себя самые яркие элементы британского стиля, стал блестящим продолжением архитектурного проекта «Городской романс. Английский квартал» в новом центре Астаны.
Заполните заявку для получения подробной информации

Строительство жилого комплекса завершено.

Просторные дворы жилого комплекса England с оборудованными спортивными и игровыми площадками и идеально подходят для прогулок. Здесь можно заниматься спортом, кататься на роликах, играть в песочнице, учиться езде на велосипеде или просто отдыхать в уютной беседке.

В жилом комплексе предусмотрены многоуровневая система безопасности, подземный паркинг, современные скоростные лифты, служба консьержа. Жилой комплекс обслуживает профессиональная служба эксплуатации зданий, благодаря которой помещения общего пользования и придомовая территория всегда будут ухоженными и чистыми.