About BAZIS-A Company

BAZIS-A company owes its success to the team of many thousands of professionals. It took years to form and unite this team in a common striving for achievement of the highest quality of construction and maximally profitable package of services for each client.

STRATEGY FOCUSED ON SUCCESS

BAZIS-A company - the largest construction organization and builder of Kazakhstan. BAZIS-A company has been working at the construction market since 1991 and has the highest reputation of the leader of construction industry of Kazakhstan.

In 25 years of activity more than 5 500 000 sq.m of residential and office buildings, more than 1 500 000 sq.m of objects of social and infrastructure appointment, hundreds of kilometers automobile and the railroads have been built by the BAZIS-A company. Annually we put 350-400 thousand sq.m of buildings of different function into operation.

BAZIS-A company has international experience. We build objects not only in Kazakhstan, but also abroad – in Russia and in Canada. 

BAZIS-A company includes the companies conducting their activity in several largest business directions: investment and development, design and construction, production of construction materials, rent of the construction equipment and operation of residential and office buildings.  

More than 8 000 highly skilled employees of various specialties work at the company BAZIS-A.

  • 25
    years on the market
  • 8 200
    employees in the company
  • 8 000 000
    m2 of constructed objects

Insistency and constancy allowed BAZIS-A company to receive an exclusive reputation of a master of construction industry, the master capable of carrying out project of any complexity and in the shortest possible terms without exposing quality of constructed to risk.

BAZIS-A company carries out a full complex of installation and construction works on construction of buildings and structures, including housing construction, construction of office buildings, hotels, trade and entertaining and sports complexes, hospitals and policlinics, comprehensive schools, colleges, higher educational institutions, facilities for additional education and leisure for children and teenagers, infrastructure and industrial construction, road construction and so forth.

BAZIS-A company - one of the most respected construction companies of Kazakhstan. Our business is based on values that, time-tested. For a quarter of a century, we use only the best practices, adhere to the high aesthetic standards, follow the unsurpassed quality in construction.

BAZIS-A company has own transport capacities. We have more than 600 units of construction machines and equipment. 

Our commitment to integrity includes not only the construction and design. First of all, this principle relates to methods of doing business. Our strength lies in long-term relationships with customers and partners, many of whom we are honourably ready to call "dear friends". Business leaders appreciate our responsiveness and responsibility and consider our work an integral part of its own success.

о Компании

Успехи компании «БАЗИС-А» – заслуга многотысячной команды профессионалов, которая формировалась и сплачивалась годами в едином стремлении к достижению высочайшего качества строительства и максимально выгодного пакета сервисных услуг для каждого клиента. 

Стратегия, ориентированная на успех

Компания «БАЗИС-А» – крупнейшая строительная организация и застройщик Казахстана, работает на строительном рынке с 1991 года и имеет высочайшую репутацию лидера строительной индустрии Казахстана.

За 26 лет деятельности компанией «БАЗИС-А» возведено более 8 800 000 м2 жилых и административных зданий, более 2 500 000 м2 объектов социального и инфраструктурного назначения, построено сотни километров автомобильных и железных дорог. Ежегодно мы сдаем в эксплуатацию 350 000-400 000 м2 зданий различного назначения.

Компания «БАЗИС-А» имеет международный опыт. Мы строим свои объекты не только в Казахстане, но и за рубежом – в России и Канаде.

Мы ведем свою деятельность в нескольких крупнейших бизнес-направлениях: инвестиционная и девелоперская деятельность, проектирование и строительство, производство строительных материалов, аренда строительного оборудования и эксплуатация жилых и административных зданий.

В компании «БАЗИС-А» трудится более 8200 высококвалифицированных сотрудников различных специальностей.

  • 26
    лет на рынке
  • 8200
    сотрудников
    в компании
  • 8 800 000
    квадратных метров - площадь построенных
    объектов

Настойчивость и постоянство позволили компании
«БАЗИС-А» обрести исключительную репутацию мастера строительной индустрии. Мастера, способного выполнить проект любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки, не подвергая риску качество возводимых объектов.

Компания «БАЗИС-А» осуществляет полный комплекс строительно-монтажных работ по возведению зданий и сооружений, в том числе жилищное строительство, строительство административных зданий, отелей, торгово-развлекательных и спортивных комплексов, больниц и поликлиник, общеобразовательных школ, колледжей, высших учебных заведений, объектов дополнительного образования и досуга детей и подростков, инфраструктурное и промышленное строительство, дорожное строительство и пр.

Компания «БАЗИС-А» обладает собственными транспортными мощностями. У нас имеется более 600 единиц строительных машин и техники.

Компания «БАЗИС-А» – одна из самых уважаемых строительных организаций Казахстана. Наша деятельность основана на ценностях, проверенных временем. В течение четверти века мы используем исключительно передовой опыт, придерживаемся высоких эстетических стандартов, следуем непревзойденному качеству в строительстве.

Наша приверженность к безупречности охватывает не только строительство и проектирование. Прежде всего, данный принцип имеет отношение к методам ведения бизнеса. Наша сильная сторона заключается в долгосрочных отношениях с клиентами и партнерами, многих из которых мы с честью называем уважаемыми друзьями.

Лидеры делового мира ценят нас за отзывчивость и ответственность и считают нашу работу неотъемлемой частью собственного успеха.